New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends first, then benefits

I grew up in NYC and have lived almost all over the world.

I’m now retired at 60 and live in rural western Missouri. Between Kansas City and Nevada.

I’m looking for friends to hang with. I’m a bit quirky, so now I’m looking for people that are accepting of quirks.

To begin with: I hate watching sports!

I am neither a liberal nor a conservative. What I mean is;

1. I believe in education, not legislation, to correct many of the ills in our society.

2. I am a lifetime member of the NRA and believe in woman’s rights.

3. I’m an amateur scientist, yet believe in the paranormal and esoteric.

4. I believe that the death penalty is valid. If only to insure the SOB doesn’t harm anyone else.

5. I believe the state has an obligation to help it’s citizens and I believe in limiting immigration.
Not because it takes jobs, but because, even as great as our country is, our resources are limited.

6. I hate Hyphenated tags. I’m an American of Italian descent, NOT an Italian-American.

These are just a few of the many topics I hold contrary views on. The point is I THINK. I don't just accept slogans, or ideologies without really researching and studying them.

As you can see, I an a mass of contradictions. Most people I meet cannot handle this. They expect me to fit into some box. I don’t fit into any box. I don’t like boxes (well mots boxes anyway).

If you know what cryprozoology is, what Fortean phenomena is, or what FATE magazine is, then you might like me as a friend.

If you think Bill Engvall’s “Here’s your sign” is funny and factual, you might like me as a friend.

If you look at some people and say “WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT!!!!” you might like me as a friend.

Sexually I'm a bi-curious guy interested in exploring sex with a guy or couple (M/M). I lean towards vers/bottom.

I cannot host, you’ll have to. Ideally, I’d like to find a buddy who can help me get back in shape and be a pal as well as a FWB. I'm looking for people who can be discreet because I don’t want to broadcast my predilections and let my family know what I’m about.

The only taboos I have are about bondage/pain/scat/piss/ blood/ force/ **** play/ etc.

So if you want to be my friend, drop me a line.

PS I’m a Bi bottom versatile with a talented tongue

PPS I know I look horrid in lingerie, but I do like the way it makes me feel.

NOTICE: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop / Versatile
I'm aBear
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyHave threesome sex at a drive in theater
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?one or twice a week

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?ABS, Park,
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Ubder the boardwalk at Coney Island

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCouple or singles that know who The Doctor is.
Our first dateDrinks and talk

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":PAIN, SCAT, WATERSPORTS, BDSM, HUMILIATION, BLOODSPORTS, EVERYTHING ABUSIVE