New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a special woman

I am kind, caring, compassionate, empathetic, loving and down to earth. I expect to be accepted for who I am, flaws and all. I will not be told what to do, how to do it, when to do it and/or where to do it. I expect to be treated with respect and always have open communication. I will not pay your way to meet me. I will not relocate for anyone. I am, to an extent, a private person and an introvert. I don't like drinking, clubs, crowds and loud noises. Respond if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not going to happen

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Bra size46+ / 105+
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleVolunteer

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that understands Mental Health Issues/Mental Illness. Someone that is compassionate, kind, caring, loving, empathetic, understanding and supportive.
Our first dateDinner out and talk over dessert.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Fetishes, and anything besides oral.